sábado, junho 16, 2007

e pronto estou oficialmente SEMMM €€€€€

LEIAM ESTA LETRA COM ATENÇÃO É QUE EU NAO TENHO UM TOSTAO...e aki o falido é ele....é querido...

ELE
I ain't got no money
I ain't got no car to take you on a date
I can't even buy you flowers
But together we could be the perfect soulmates
Talk to me girl

ELA
(Oh) Baby, it's alright now, you ain't gotta flaunt for me
If we go and touch, you can still touch my love, it's free
We can work without the perks just you and me
Work it out 'til we get it right

ELES OS DOIS LOL
Baby if you strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like you just the way you are
(I'm about to strip and I want it quick
Can you handle me the way I are?)
I don't need the G's or the car keys
Boy I like you just the way you are
Let me see ya strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like, I like, I like...

3 Comments:

Anonymous Anónimo said...

Ahahahaha!

Boa.


=$

Beijinho, ò menina-da-gargalhada-gira-desaparecida....

=x

3:16 p.m.  
Anonymous Anónimo said...

desaparecida mas sempre por aqui...eu volto a aparecer prometo...

3:21 p.m.  
Anonymous Anónimo said...

=)


***

3:34 p.m.  

Enviar um comentário

<< Home